This thing called blogging?

Hello Readers!!! This is officially my first blog post from my first blog. Honestly, I have no idea what I am doing. You are probably reading this wondering….hmmm…Why should I read this blog? She’s no expert, she only has a bachelor’s degree from Vanderbilt? What makes this blog worth reading? Well, to tell you the truth..NOPE, I am no expert in anything really, but I’m blogging because my life is about to change in a whole new way. I’m moving on to bigger and better things and I want to shout it from the hill tops (the Capitol Hill tops that is)! Now after graduating from Vanderbilt, I’m ready to thrust myself into my new life, my new school (GWU), and new adventures in my new city. I’m so ready for everything that is in store, and I hope you can follow me on my journey. This blog has no constraints. I will literally write about WHATEVER I feel like writing about…food, coffee, books, injustices in the world, or random going-ons of life. Please feel free to read and I hope you enjoy!

THANKS!

One thought on “This thing called blogging?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

