Last Day in Houston!

 

So today is my last day in Houston. It’s sort of crazy how much things are changing. Sometimes I feel like I just got to college. Now I’m a college graduate who has only been at home for a few weeks and is in the process of getting shipped to Washington D.C. I feel like this is a huge deal that sometimes I can’t even wrap my head around it. Washington DC is nothing at all like Houston or Nashville. It’ll take some time getting used to but I think I’m ready for a new city, new experiences, public transportation, and FRIGID winters. This is going to open up so many doors that I haven’t even come in contact with. I’m so ready, or at least I think so. Next time you hear from me I’ll be in our country’s capitol. Until Then!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

