Next Stop…DC

Made it to DC (was knocked OUT the entire flight) and first stop.. The famous Ben’s Chili Bowl. I have to say the chili cheese dogs were quite yummy (I love HOT DOGS). This was a perfect first stop. Other than that we got a nice little tour of the city from my cousin and after that I was so tired I had to take a nap (WHAT?! I had to wake up at 4:30 in the morning). I haven’t moved into my place yet, so I’ll update you when I do. See you soon!

If you’re interested in what Ben’s Chili Bowl is all about…CLICK HERE!

http://www.benschilibowl.com/ordereze/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

