The Weekend!

Hey y’all!! 

So I just finished my first weekend in DC and guess what….I wasn’t even in DC. I decided to take a little trip. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed from being in a very different and very new city all by myself. It’ll take some time getting used to. In order to not feel the shock of all these feelings I chose to get away on my first weekend and I have to say it went really well. 

Throughout my weekend I …

saw Madagascar 3 (which was HILARIOUS)

I made brownies (the slutty kind) 

chilled

explored

and got a piercing! (but I won’t tell you where just yet!) 

and I got to see some of my favorite people! 

 

So I have to say the weekend was a success! 

2 thoughts on “The Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

