My Weekend…

Hey all!!

Happy Weekend. I decided to not stay at home and watch movie all weekend so I decided to hang out in Chinatown. I did a little shopping, ate a bit, and went to a MUSEUM (I love free museums!!). It was pretty great except for the fact that it was a blazing 100 degrees outside. However, I think I managed.

Chinese food yum!! Spent more money then I should have here -_-

The American Art Museum!

 

This museum was pretty awesome. I actually want to come in again. They had so many different styles of art like African American, portraits of famous people, Video Game art, and abstracts. It’s great! Especially when it’s blazing hot outside.

The Portrait Gallery Hall.

 

Anyways…I had a great Saturday here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

