Man I really miss you guys….

I’ve been in DC for almost a month now. I’m still working on making friends and creating relationships with people here. However, it’s pretty difficult when I pretty much go to work and go home every day (maybe that’s the problem). So I just wanted to tell everyone I really miss them. Here’s who I’ve been missing…a lot!!

The Bro and I!

MY mother (on the right!)

My LoveS. My LSs

Can’t forget about my high school “FRANS” (friends)

If any of y’all are in the witness protection program I’m sorry for revealing your identity…I really could go on for days and put all the pictures up of people I love….but for space I guess I’ll just stop here.

I love and miss you all!

Family!! (older picture)…not that it matters really
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

