A Slice the size of a WHOLE!!!

 

So I went out with my friend Khala tonight and the biggest story is not the outing for the night (the outing was rather bland if I say so myself) but it was the pizza I had afterwards which made my night. I’m not sure if I should be amazed or shocked at American’s standards on food portion, but it literally could have fed an entire family. AND!! It was cheap too. YUUMMMMM!! Nothing like eating a meal that can feed 8 all by yourself at 2 in the morning! Check it out!

 

If you don’t think this slice is huge then you’re crazy (only in a good way)!!!!!

and I’m awful because I do not remember where I bought this slice from (however it is on U Street). Once I find out I will update!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

